Chief Internet Marketer

Aruba and the Picturesque Dutch Island….Curacao… The place Profitable Deals Are Completed, Whereas On Trip and Having ENJOYABLE! In case you have been on any of our 9 previous cruises, you know why the World’s PRIME Entrepreneurs put a giant X on their calendars one year in advance, to not miss this as soon as in a lifetime journey that happens every January!

We have escaped to some unique Caribbean islands aboard beautiful luxurious cruise ships, and skilled some major pampering, thrilling shore excursions, gourmet meals, and the priceless cameraderie of like-minded individuals in a really relaxed atmosphere.

Though I’ve decided to cut back on enterprise journey and stay appearances so I can spend more time at house, the annual Marketers Cruise vacation has change into an exciting MUST DO each January.

For more information on Chief Web Marketer or for challenge inquiries, please be happy to contact us in the present day. Your cruise event planner is Captain Lou Edwards from He’s the guy behind the curtain, who’s checklist of cruise clients include a who’s who of the World’s Prime Web Marketers. My family, friends, key staff and I stay up for this trip every year because of the lifetime friendships fashioned, deals completed, and new products launched because of the cruise. My star had been rising, however I had but to make my mark on the Internet Advertising group.

On this voyage, I was holed up in my cabin, feverishly engaged on my laptop and hitting the Internet cafes in each port. Neglect http://rennisongeorge.com about small, a cruise on this ship will depart you grateful for BIG Miracles.

