My Dad Wears Polka

Danielle Smith of Extraordinary Mommy is the mom to 2 sweet and sassy small folks – Delaney is 7 and Cooper is 5. Her daughter is in second grade and her small dude is formally a kindergartner. Danielle and her family dwell within the St. Louis area, though she was raised in Southern California and nonetheless considers herself a SoCal woman. Beyond Extraordinary Mommy, Danielle additionally owns Danielle Smith Media, which highlights video and social media. Danielle is a public speaker and lately turned a printed author! Her first e-book is co-authored by Aliza Sherman and is known as Mom, Integrated.

That mentioned, I meant what I mentioned within the video. I am beyond grateful for you and your daily assist and for helping make this dream of mine come true enough with the cheese already right?. However really, every time you share the blog, or leave a comment or order a printable, I really feel countless gratitude and my coronary heart smiles.

pssst… I know I’ve a typo in my video. It was bound to occur. We are able to make a recreation of it and see if you can find it, since I can’t go back and alter it now except I wish to make investments 2 more hours into the undertaking… xoxo!

I just discovered your weblog this week – and have been fascinated by organizing so much that it sometimes keeps me awake when I go to mattress 🙂 I’ve a mental deal with myself that if I make a dent in organizing our home and decluttering I can purchase myself a label maker. However I haven’t specified what dimension of a dent needs to be made… Thanks for doing this blog. I love seeing organized areas.

And extra importantly, congrats to you for taking the plunge and making the vlog! I do know it is tough to file your self and then really let individuals see it! I believe Military family we’re all the time extra vital to ourselves than anyone else is. This was so much fun to look at!

