Credit Card Knife

Passengers Attempting To Get Extra And Extra Weapons Previous TSA

I have all the time enjoyed buying and promoting on eBay, but I’ve bumped into some bad sellers and a few bad consumers. I started with eBay when you did not have to have a bank card listed. If I bought I paid them by verify by means of the mail. That is just form of a listing of things which have happened to me on ebay.

The bid that you just entered for the merchandise (#%#%#%#%) has been cancelled. You possibly can view the explanation provided for the cancellation by selecting the (bid historical past) hyperlink from the individual item web page. So I am going to the link web page and all it says is the merchandise obtained no bids not true it had three bids and I was the best.

Please, be happy to leave a remark. It is all the time nice to listen to about your experience with ebay. Please, watch out of language I am unable to submit your comment if the language is unhealthy. Comments are wonderful but just one phrase will cease me from putting it in the feedback. You possibly can all the time use symbols.

Just recently I put this gorgeous little child doll up on the market on Ebay. I had a $20.00 bid on it when the auction ended. I sent a cost due slip to the bidder. By no means heard a word from her. I despatched one other reminder, nothing. So then I had Ebay send her a reminder, nothing, They did not receive a reply. I waited 8 days then ask Ebay if I could relist the doll.

ME: I’m sorry should you really feel it’s important to go on at me over this delivery you knew what it was once you bid. Why did you bid for those who didn’t just like the delivery? First Class is barely 13 oz. with packaging it is http://friendfeed.com/survivalccknife very easy to go over that. When you get the item mail them again and I’ll give your a reimbursement and the shipping it’s going to price you to mail again. I’m simply not going to argue with you over this it’s not value it. I’m sorry you are not glad. That’s all I can do for you.

